Life Insurance Settlement
Home

Company Name City State Apply Filter
CompanyCityStateURLCompany Type
Advanced Planning Services, Inc San DiegoCA www.apshome.com BROKER
Baker & McKenzie, LLP Toronto, OntarioCa www.bakernet.com INDUSTRY SERVICES
Bay View Settlements, Inc BerkeleyCA www.bayviewsettlements.com BROKER
Canadian Life Settlements Corporation OntarioCa www.clsc.com PROVIDER
CharlesEdwards Newport BeachCA www.charlesmedwards.com BROKER
Daily Knudson Law Group LLP IrvineCA www.dailyknudson.com INDUSTRY SERVICES
David Mickelson Insurance Services OceansideCA www.mickelsonlife.com BROKER
Erwin & Johnson, LLP IrvineCA www.erwinjohnson.com INDUSTRY SERVICES
Fairway Capital Advisors, Inc Newport BeachCA www.fairwaycapital.net PRODUCER
Jodi Friedman & Associates Westlake VillageCA jfa@dmfins.com BROKER
Life Distributors of America, LLC Westlake VillageCA www.lifedistributors.net BROKER
Life Equity Partners, Inc Los AngelesCA www.lep1.com BROKER
Life Settlement Solutions San DiegoCA www.lss-corp.com PROVIDER
Montage Financial Group, Inc Mission ViejoCA www.montagegroup.com PROVIDER
Pacific West Capital Group Los AngelesCA www.pwcapital.net FINANCING ENTITY
Platinum Legacy Benefits, LLC Beverly HillsCA www.platinumlegacy.com BROKER
PolicyOptions LLC IrvineCA www.mypolicyoptions.com BROKER
Provada Insurance Services, LLC San FranciscoCA www.provada.com BROKER
Robin Brothers LLC Santa MonicaCA INDUSTRY SERVICES
Sterling Advantage, LLC PasadenaCA www.sterlingadvantage.com BROKER
The Stamford Group Inc IrvineCA jlucent@lifesettlementgrp.com FINANCING ENTITY
Total Financial & Insurance Services Los AngelesCA www.totalfinancial.com BROKER
William A. Patterson Los AngelesCA www.pattersonlife.com BROKER